Inland Empire Section

The Inland Empire Section serves professional planners in eastern Washington and northern Idaho and provides professional development, advocacy, networking, and community service.

Board of Directors

President Len Zickler, AICP, FASLA, LEED AP
Vice President Joel Soden AICP
Secretary Lori Barlow, AICP
Treasurer Corey Smith, AICP
Professional Development Officer Mary May, AICP
Past President Scott Kuhta, AICP
Member-At-Large Kathleen Weinand, AICP
Member-At-Large Dave Anderson, AICP
Member-At-Large Benjamin Serr
Member-At-Large Brandon Rapez-Betty


Save the Date! — Second Annual IES Excellence in Planning Awards Dinner — Wednesday, April 2nd, 2014

Inland Empire Section Conference at Priest Lake — June 5th and 6th, 2014 — Register Now!

Important AICP Certification Dates:

SEPA Training — Spring 2014; Check back for details

First Annual Excellence in Planning Awards

Board of Directors Meeting Minutes

Section Contact

Call (509)720-5335 or for any questions about APA-IES activities.

Mailing Address:

Inland Empire Section
APA Washington
P.O. Box 1138
Spokane, WA 99210-1138